Bathrobe Boho Living
regionale Textilien sustainable textiles from Austria
Manuela Daninger

+43-7583-51166 Mo-Fr: 8-12 and Mo&Fr: 14-18

 

Bathrobe Boho Living

 

 


 

 
     

 

 

 

 

Product details

The women's bathrobe in a trendy striped look is available in sizes S, M, and L. Please specify the size you want in the notes box. The fabric has a basis weight of 230 g/sqm, is 100 cm long, and is particularly pleasant on the skin. The material consists of 100% cotton. The bathrobe has a tailored cut and practical pockets. It was also sustainably manufactured in Austria and certified according to Öko Tex Standard 100.

All facts summarized:

  • Sizes S, M, and L are available
  • 100cm long
  • material: 100% cotton
  • waisted cut + pockets
  • Öko Tex Standard 100 certified

About Framsohn Frottier:

With around 70 employees, the family business is one of the last terry weaving mills in Austria to produce high-quality terry and waffle piqué goods.

Logo Framsohn

All Framsohn Frottier products are manufactured under one roof. The entire manufacturing process has always taken place in Heidenreichstein, Waldviertel. An absolute plus of the Heidenreichstein location is the high water quality. This allows a natural production process since fewer or no chemicals have to be added during water treatment. You can experience this in the silky-soft feel of the towels and the pleasant, natural feeling on the skin.
Thanks to many years of experience and research, Framsohn terry is able to filter the water from our own spring without using chemicals, to treat it, and, after dyeing, to return it to the natural cycle in a cleaned form.

care tips:

more properties
age group: adult
gender: female

Supplier

Framsohn Frottier GmbH

The traditional company Framsohn Frottier has been producing high-quality terry goods in Heidenreichstein since 1908. Framsohn is the only commercial manufacturer of terry products in Austria, along with 2 other companies in the immediate vicinity.

More from this supplier

Parameters

more properties
age group: adult
gender: female

care tips:

contact us

+43-7583-51166 Mo-Fr: 8-12 and Mo&Fr: 14-18

textilshop.at

Showroom

In our showroom you can view a lot of products from the online shop and we will be happy to advise you about our products.

Show on map

Textilshop.at
Rathausplatz 6
4550 Kremsmünster

Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 12:00,
Monday & Friday: 14:00 - 18:00

Bademantel Boho Living
regionale Textilien nachhaltige Textilien aus Österreich
Manuela Daninger

+43-7583-51166 Mo-Fr: 8-12 und Mo&Fr: 14-18 Uhr

 

Bademantel Boho Living

 

 


 

 
     

 

 

 

 

Produktdetails

Der Damenbademantel in trendiger Streifenoptik ist in den Größen S, M, und L erhältlich. Geben Sie bitte die gewünschte Größe im Feld Notizen an. Der Stoff hat ein Flächengewicht von 230 g/qm, ist 100 cm lang und ist besonders angenehm auf der Haut. Das Material besteht aus 100% Baumwolle. Der Bademantel hat einen taillierten Schnitt und praktische Eingriffstaschen. Zudem wurde er nachhaltig in Österreich hergestellt und nach Öko Tex Standard 100 zertifiziert.

Alle Fakten zusammengefasst:
  • Größen S, M und L erhältlich
  • 100 cm lang
  • Material: 100% Baumwolle
  • taillierter Schnitt + Eingriffstaschen
  • Öko Tex Standard 100 zertifiziert



  • Über Framsohn Frottier:

    Der Familienbetrieb produziert mit rund 70 Mitarbeitern als eine der letzten Frottierwebereien in Österreich hochwertige Frottier- und Waffelpikeewaren.
    Logo Framsohn
    Alle Produkte von framsohn frottier werden unter einem Dach gefertigt. Der gesamte Verarbeitungsprozess findet seit jeher in Heidenreichstein, Waldviertel statt. Ein absolutes Plus des Standortes Heidenreichstein ist die hohe Wasserqualität. Diese erlaubt einen natürlichen Produktionsprozess, da weniger beziehungsweise bei der Wasseraufbereitung keine Chemikalien zugesetzt werden müssen. Sie können das erleben im seidenweichen Griff der Handtücher und dem angenehm, natürlichen Gefühl auf der Haut.
    Durch jahrelange Erfahrung und Forschung ist es framsohn frottier möglich, das Wasser aus unserer eigenen Quelle ohne Einsatz von Chemikalien zu filtern, aufzubereiten und nach dem Färben wieder in gereinigter Form in den natürlichen Kreislauf zurückgeben.

    Pflegehinweise:

    Hersteller

    Framsohn Frottier GmbH

    Der Traditionsbetrieb Framsohn Frottier produziert seit 1908 hochwertige Frottierwaren in Heidenreichstein. Framsohn ist neben 2 weiteren Betrieben in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft der einzige gewerbliche Hersteller von Frottierwaren in Österreich.

    Mehr zum Hersteller

    Pflegehinweise:

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

    +43-7583-51166 Mo-Fr: 8-12 und Mo&Fr: 14-18 Uhr

    textilshop.at

    Schauraum

    In unserem Schauraum können Sie viele Produkte vom Online-Shop ansehen, gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit kompetenter Beratung zur Seite!

    Auf der Karte anzeigen

    Textilshop.at
    Rathausplatz 6
    4550 Kremsmünster

    Montag - Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00,
    Montag & Freitag: 14:00 - 18:00