Hand Towel BIO Organic Nature 50x100 cm
regionale Textilien sustainable textiles from Austria
Manuela Daninger

+43-7583-51166 Mo-Fr: 8-12 and Mo&Fr: 14-18

 

Hand Towel BIO Organic Nature 50x100 cm

 

 


 

 
     

 

 

 

 

Product details

BIO Organic Nature towels from Framsohn Frottier are high-quality organic cotton towels made in the Waldviertel. They are characterized by a special softness, sustainable production, ecological processing, and high quality. This collection is available as hand towels, tea towels, and guest towels.

Here are the most important facts:

  • Permanently produced in the Waldviertel / Austria
  • GOTS certified
  • without synthetic pesticides
  • without fertilizers
  • without optical brighteners

About Framsohn Frottier:

Logo Framsohn

All Framsohn Frottier products are manufactured under one roof. The entire manufacturing process has always taken place in Heidenreichstein, Waldviertel. An absolute plus of the Heidenreichstein location is the high water quality. This allows a natural production process since fewer or no chemicals have to be added during water treatment. You can experience this in the silky-soft feel of the towels and the pleasant, natural feeling on the skin.
Thanks to many years of experience and research, Framsohn terry is able to filter the water from our own spring without using chemicals, to treat it, and, after dyeing, to return it to the natural cycle in a cleaned form.

care tips:

Supplier

Framsohn Frottier GmbH

The traditional company Framsohn Frottier has been producing high-quality terry goods in Heidenreichstein since 1908. Framsohn is the only commercial manufacturer of terry products in Austria, along with 2 other companies in the immediate vicinity.

More from this supplier

care tips:

contact us

+43-7583-51166 Mo-Fr: 8-12 and Mo&Fr: 14-18

textilshop.at

Showroom

In our showroom you can view a lot of products from the online shop and we will be happy to advise you about our products.

Show on map

Textilshop.at
Rathausplatz 6
4550 Kremsmünster

Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 12:00,
Monday & Friday: 14:00 - 18:00

BIO Organic Nature Handtuch 50x100 cm
regionale Textilien nachhaltige Textilien aus Österreich
Manuela Daninger

+43-7583-51166 Mo-Fr: 8-12 und Mo&Fr: 14-18 Uhr

 

BIO Organic Nature Handtuch 50x100 cm

 

 


 

 
     

 

 

 

 

Produktdetails

Die BIO Organic Nature Tücher von Framsohn Frottier sind hochwertige Bio-Baumwoll-Handtücher, die im Waldviertel hergestellt werden. Sie zeichnen sich durch besondere Weichheit, nachhaltige Produktion, umweltfreundliche Verarbeitung und hochwertige Qualität aus. Diese Kollektion gibt es als Hand-, Dusch- und Gästetücher.

Hier die wichtigsten Fakten:
  • Nachhaltig hergestellt im Waldviertel / Österreich
  • GOTS zertifiziert
  • ohne synthetische Pestizide
  • ohne Kunstdünger
  • ohne optische Aufheller


  • Über Framsohn Frottier:

    Der Familienbetrieb produziert mit rund 70 Mitarbeitern als eine der letzten Frottierwebereien in Österreich hochwertige Frottier- und Waffelpikeewaren.
    Logo Framsohn
    Alle Produkte von framsohn frottier werden unter einem Dach gefertigt. Der gesamte Verarbeitungsprozess findet seit jeher in Heidenreichstein, Waldviertel statt. Ein absolutes Plus des Standortes Heidenreichstein ist die hohe Wasserqualität. Diese erlaubt einen natürlichen Produktionsprozess, da weniger beziehungsweise bei der Wasseraufbereitung keine Chemikalien zugesetzt werden müssen. Sie können das erleben im seidenweichen Griff der Handtücher und dem angenehm, natürlichen Gefühl auf der Haut.
    Durch jahrelange Erfahrung und Forschung ist es framsohn frottier möglich, das Wasser aus unserer eigenen Quelle ohne Einsatz von Chemikalien zu filtern, aufzubereiten und nach dem Färben wieder in gereinigter Form in den natürlichen Kreislauf zurückgeben.

    Pflegehinweise:

    Hersteller

    Framsohn Frottier GmbH

    Der Traditionsbetrieb Framsohn Frottier produziert seit 1908 hochwertige Frottierwaren in Heidenreichstein. Framsohn ist neben 2 weiteren Betrieben in unmittelbarer Nachbarschaft der einzige gewerbliche Hersteller von Frottierwaren in Österreich.

    Mehr zum Hersteller

    Pflegehinweise:

    Kontaktieren Sie uns

    +43-7583-51166 Mo-Fr: 8-12 und Mo&Fr: 14-18 Uhr

    textilshop.at

    Schauraum

    In unserem Schauraum können Sie viele Produkte vom Online-Shop ansehen, gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit kompetenter Beratung zur Seite!

    Auf der Karte anzeigen

    Textilshop.at
    Rathausplatz 6
    4550 Kremsmünster

    Montag - Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00,
    Montag & Freitag: 14:00 - 18:00