HEFEL De Luxe Down all year quilt
regionale Textilien sustainable textiles from Austria
Manuela Daninger

+43-7583-51166 Mo-Fr: 8-12 and Mo&Fr: 14-18

total price

to cart

HEFEL De Luxe Down all year quilt

1. Dimensions
 

Please enter your desired size

other sizes are available on request

/ Pcs. incl. 20% VAT

You buy from us with an online best price guarantee

Notice:

SupplierHefel Textil GmbH

More from this supplier
art. nr.: 25D4279000
Delivery time: 3-4 weeks
color: white

Product details

The De Luxe Down all year quilt from HEFEL combines the naturally soft fill power of feather-light, pure white goose down with a cover from the in-house ticking weaving mill and guarantees incomparable snugness, an anti-aging finish, and optimal heat distribution. Filling + fabric + quilting are ideally matched to each other and guarantee 100% cozy and warm sleeping pleasure. Made in Austria.

The filling is 100% white goose down, the fabric is 100% Tencel Luxe.

The packaging:

Details

The new tote bag:

Details

 

Our down products are RDS certificated. RDS means:

  • sustainable animal welfare
  • no live-plucking
  • traceability

rds

And is audited by a professional third-party certification body. At most, lovesick animals can fall under this certification, otherwise, it guarantees happy animals.

We are the only online shop to have several hundred Hefel quilts, pillows, and mattress pads in stock. All items in stock leave our warehouse within 24 hours and you will receive a package number after shipment. We only send unused new goods in their original packaging. (Some mattress pads and the Softbausch series are packed in poly. You are welcome to order carrier bags separately).

 

We deliver very fast. We have many Hefel duvets, quilts, pillows, and underbeddings on the stock. Those items we send within 24 hours.

You can see the delivery time at the size selection. If you need an in-between size please choose the closest bigger size and write the required size in the free space for notes. All sizes which are marked with a * and a delivery time of 2-3 weeks cannot be taken back.

care tips:

Supplier

Hefel Textil GmbH

HEFEL Textil is one of the most successful and innovative producers of bedding in Europe and a market leader for natural bedding products. Established in 1907, HEFEL remains a family firm and is proud of its successful track record that goes back more than 100 years. HEFEL is well known for its unique innovations and first-class products of the highest quality. All HEFEL products are 100% Made in Austria and impress with their luxurious fabrics and special fillings based on natural raw materials.

More from this supplier

care tips:

contact us

+43-7583-51166 Mo-Fr: 8-12 and Mo&Fr: 14-18

contact form

textilshop.at

Showroom

In our showroom you can view a lot of products from the online shop and we will be happy to advise you about our products.

Show on map

Textilshop.at
Rathausplatz 6
4550 Kremsmünster

Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 12:00,
Monday & Friday: 14:00 - 18:00

HEFEL De Luxe Down Ganzjahresdecke
regionale Textilien nachhaltige Textilien aus Österreich
Manuela Daninger

+43-7583-51166 Mo-Fr: 8-12 und Mo&Fr: 14-18 Uhr

Gesamtpreis

zum Warenkorb

HEFEL De Luxe Down Ganzjahresdecke

1. Abmessungen und Größe
 

Bitte Ihre gewünschte Größe eingeben

andere Wunschmaße bitte anfragen!

/ Stk. inkl. 20% USt.

bei uns kaufen Sie mit Online-Bestpreisgarantie

Notiz:

HerstellerHefel Textil GmbH

Mehr zum Hersteller
Artikelnummer: 25D4279000
Lieferzeit: 3-4 Wochen
Farbe: weiß

Produktdetails

Die De Luxe Down Ganzjahresdecke von HEFEL vereint die natürlich weiche Bauschkraft von federleichten rein weißen Gänsedaunen mit einer Hülle aus der hauseigenen Inlettweberei und garantieren eine unvergleichliche Anschmiegsamkeit, einer Anti-Aging Veredelung und optimale Wärmeverteilung. Füllung + Gewebe + Steppung sind ideal aufeinander abgestimmt und garantieren einen 100% kuschelig warmen Schlafgenuss Made in Austria.

Die Füllung besteht aus 100% weißen Gänsedaunen, das Gewebe aus 100% Tencel Luxe.

Die Verpackung:
Details

Die neue Tragetasche:
Details

Unsere Daunenprodukte sind RDS zertifiziertrds. RDS steht für:

  • Nachhaltige Tierhaltung ohne Zwangsfütterung
  • Kein Lebendrupf
  • Rückverfolgbarkeit

Und wird durch eine professionelle Drittzertifierungsstelle auditiert. Unter diese Zertifizierung können höchstens Tiere mit Liebeskummer reinfallen, ansonsten garantiert es glückliche Tiere.

Wir haben als einziger Online-Shop mehrere 100 Bettdecken, Kissen und Unterbetten der Firma Hefel auf Lager. Alle lagernde Artikel gehen binnen 24 Stunden von unserem Lager weg und Sie erhalten nach Versand eine Paketnummer. Wir versenden ausschließlich unbenutzte Neuware originalverpackt. (Manche Unterbetten und die Softbausch Serie ist in Poly verpackt. Sie können aber gerne Tragetaschen separat bestellen).

Die Lieferzeiten, sehen Sie bei der Größenauswahl. Wenn Sie eine Zwischengröße von den angegebenen Größen benötigen, wählen Sie bitte die nächstgrößere Größe aus und geben Sie das Maß der gewünschten Größe im Feld Notiz ein. All jene Größen die mit einem * und einer Lieferzeit von 2-3 Wochen ausgezeichnet sind, sind Sondergrößen und können nicht zurückgenommen werden.

Pflegehinweise:

Hersteller

Hefel Textil GmbH

Die Hefel Textil GmbH wurde 1907 gegründet und zählt zu den erfolgreichsten Bettwarenerzeugern Europas. Heute in vierter Generation geführt, fertigt Hefel herrliche Bettwaren an zwei österreichischen Standorten (Schwarzach/Vorarlberg und Kefermarkt/Oberösterreich) und ist die einzige vollstufige Bettwarenmanufaktur weltweit, die ihre Steppdecke vom Garn über Füllung und Steppung bis hin zum fertigen Produkt selbst produziert. Wir haben sehr viele Bettdecken und Kissen lagernd und können diese prompt versenden.

Mehr zum Hersteller

Pflegehinweise:

Kontaktieren Sie uns

+43-7583-51166 Mo-Fr: 8-12 und Mo&Fr: 14-18 Uhr

Sie haben Fragen zum Produkt oder möchten das Produkt bei Ihnen in der Nähe kaufen?

textilshop.at

Schauraum

In unserem Schauraum können Sie viele Produkte vom Online-Shop ansehen, gerne stehen wir Ihnen mit kompetenter Beratung zur Seite!

Auf der Karte anzeigen

Textilshop.at
Rathausplatz 6
4550 Kremsmünster

Montag - Freitag: 08:00 - 12:00,
Montag & Freitag: 14:00 - 18:00